2013-2014 Constantine Public Schools Board Members

 

Mr. John Shuler
President
Committees: Facilities, Personnel

11057 Teasdale Lake Street
Constantine, Michigan 49042
269.435.7170
jshuler@constps.org

Mrs. Mary Smith
Vice President
Committees: Policy-C, Personnel

15887 River Heights Road
Constantine, Michigan 49042
269.435.6204
msmith@constps.org

Mr. Chuck Colley
Secretary
Committees: Personnel-C, Finance

13399 Riverside Drive
Constantine, Michigan 49042
269.435.7570
ccolley@constps.org

Mrs. Pat Touse
Treasurer
Committees: Finance-C, Policy
66636 Klett Road
Constantine, Michigan 49042
269.435.7589
ptouse@constps.org

Mr. Benjamin Fries
Trustee
Committees: Finance

63657 Burgener Road
Constantine, Michigan 49042
269.816.4246
bfries@constps.org

Mr. Terry Burgess
Trustee
Committees: Policy, Facilities

16725 Guyer Road
Union, Michigan 49130
269.641.2040
tburgess@constps.org

Mr. Scott Manning
Trustee
Committees: Facilities

265 White Pigeon Street
Constantine, Michigan 49042
smanning@constps.org