Staff Directory

Firstname Lastname Building
Email
Christopher Albrecht Middle School calbrecht@constps.org
Marilyn Anderson High School manderson@constps.org
Bethany Armstrong Eastside Elementary barmstrong@constps.org
Rachel Bacheller High School rbacheller@constps.org
Christina Bainbridge Eastside Elementary cbainbridge@constps.org
Karen Balch Alternative Ed kbalch@constps.org
Kimberly Barber Bus Garage kbarber@constps.org
David Barney High School dbarney@constps.org
Steve Barrus Alternative Ed sbarrus@constps.org
Jessica Barth High School jbarth@constps.org
Abigail Bartos Middle School/High School abartos@constps.org
Glenda Beach Alternative Ed gbeach@constps.org
Amy Bennett Middle School ambennett@constps.org
Raymond Bohm Middle School rbohm@constps.org
Kimberlee Bojanich Bus Garage kibojanich@constps.org
Salina Bosworth Middle School sbosworth@constps.org
Christopher Bowers Maintenance cbowers@constps.org
Matthew Bowers Grounds mbowers@constps.org
Mark Bradford Alternative Ed mbradford@constps.org
Phillip Brown Riverside Elementary phbrown@constps.org
Dorothy Brueck Middle School/High School dbrueck@constps.org
Donna Bullock Eastside/Riverside dbullock@constps.org
Jerry Burgess High School jburgess@constps.org
Susan Burgess High School sburgess@constps.org
Margie Caid Eastside/Riverside/High School mcaid@constps.org
Bianca Carlson Eastside Elementary bcarlson@constps.org
Penny Carper Bus Garage pcarper@constps.org
Shari Clark High School sclark@constps.org
Charles Colley School Board ccolley@constps.org
Stacy Cooper Riverside Elementary scooper@constps.org
Christine Cox Bus Garage ccox@constps.org
Jaime Dahms Eastside Elementary jdahms@constps.org
Connie Dalrymple School Board cdalrymple@constps.org
Jennifer Dombrowski High School jdombrowski@constps.org
Tammy Ebach Middle School tebach@constps.org
Tammie Forfinski Eastside/Riverside tforfinski@constps.org
Dianna Foura Bus Garage dfoura@constps.org
Melissa France Bus Garage mfrance@constps.org
Adam French High School afrench@constps.org
Amber French High School amfrench@constps.org
Stephanie French Eastside/Riverside/High School sfrench@constps.org
Benjamin Fries School Board bfries@constps.org
Kristen Frisbie Central Office kfrisbie@constps.org
Clinton Fund Middle School cfund@constps.org
Kathy Giles Bus Garage kgiles@conspts.org
Kari Gonder Alternative Ed kgonder@constps.org
Jennifer Gormley Middle School jgormley@constps.org
Vern Granger Bus Garage vgranger@constps.org
Christopher Gray High School cgray@constps.org
Shawn Griffith Alternative Ed sgriffith@constps.org
Jeff Hattendorf Athletics/High School/Middle School jhattendorf@constps.org
Katherine Henderson Eastside Elementary khenderson@constps.org
Alyssa Henneman Riverside Elementary ahenneman@constps.org
Jill Herlein Eastside Elementary jherlein@constps.org
Jennifer Herschbach Riverside Elementary jherschbach@constps.org
Sarah Hirzel High School shirzel@constps.org
Diana Hislop Riverside Elementary dhislop@constps.org
Carolyn Hochstetler Bus Garage chochstetler@constps.org
Julie Hoffman-Hoxie Middle School jhoffman-hoxie@constps.org
Emma Hunt Eastside Elementary ehunt@constps.org
Bryce Ingram Riverside Elementary bingram@constps.org
Kimberly Ingram Riverside Elementary kingram@constps.org
Maria Kelley High School mkelley@constps.org
Marty Klein High School mklein@constps.org
Jessica Kline Eastside Elementary jkline@constps.org
Kolene Kline Bus Garage kokline@constps.org
Kelly Knauss Eastside Elementary kknauss@constps.org
Brittini Knowles Riverside Elementary bknowles@constps.org
Sarah Krupp Riverside Elementary skrupp@constps.org
Kelley Kruse Eastside Elementary kkruse@constps.org
Crystal Lafler Eastside/Riverside clafler@constps.org
Lauren Lenkart Riverside Elementary llenkart@constps.org
Stephanie Lucas Central Office slucas@constps.org
Sam Maddox School Board smaddox@constps.org
Troy Mallo Maintenance tmallo@constps.org
Suzanne Malone Middle School smalone@constps.org
Losia Martin Riverside Elementary lmartin@constps.org
Courtney McCreery Eastside Elementary cmcreery@constps.org
Chris McGee Bus Garage cmcgee@constps.org
David McGee Middle School dmcgee@constps.org
Heather McGlothlen Eastside Elementary hmcglothlen@constps.org
Ashlea Meade Middle School ameade@constps.org
Katherine Messner Middle School kmessner@constps.org
Melissa Michalek Eastside Elementary mmichalek@constps.org
Shawna Middleton School Board shmiddleton@constps.org
Susan Middleton Riverside Elementary smiddleton@constps.org
Erin Mixon Eastside Elementary emixon@constps.org
Thomas Moe Alternative Ed tmoe@constps.org
Andrea Muckel Eastside Elementary amuckel@constps.org
Sarah Muncy Riverside Elementary smuncy@constps.org
Yuli Munoz Eastside Elementary ymunoz@constps.org
Lori Norton High School lnorton@constps.org
Jennifer Outlaw Eastside Elementary joutlaw@constps.org
Carrie Orton Riverside Elementary corton@constps.org
Amineh Parmer Riverside Elementary aparmer@constps.org
Sabrina Perry Eastside Elementary sperry@constps.org
Lisa Pointer-Seidner Central Office lpointer-seidner@constps.org
Steffany Predosa Central Office spredosa@constps.org
Kyle Rimer Middle School kyrimer@constps.org
Jessica Rink Bus Garage jrink@constps.org
Wendy Rodewald School Board wrodewald@constps.org
Richard Rouse Middle School/High School rrouse@constps.org
Sara Russell High School srussell@constps.org
Crystal Schrock Eastside Elementary cschrock@constps.org
Rachel Schwartz Riverside Elementary raschwartz@constps.org
Crystal Sherd-Chew Middle School/High School csherdchew@constps.org
Cynthia Sinclair Middle School csinclair@constps.org
Susan Smydra Middle School ssmydra@constps.org
Kimberly Spencer High School/Athletics kspencer@constps.org
Larry Springer Bus Garage lspringer@constps.org
Emily Stears Riverside Elementary estears@constps.org
Angie Stone Eastside Elementary astone@constps.org
Amber Stuut Eastside/Riverside astuut@constps.org
Allison Taylor Riverside Elementary altaylor@constps.org
Tim Taylor Riverside Elementary ttaylor@constps.org
Stephanie Teeple High School steeple@constps.org
Laura Telsworth Middle School ltelsworth@constps.org
Chad Thelen Middle School/High School cthelen@constps.org
Patricia Touse School Board ptouse@constps.org
Michael Tulley Middle School mtulley@contsp.org
KathyJo Tully High School ktully@contsp.org
Shad Tunison Alternative Ed stunison@constps.org
Shannon Underwood Middle School sunderwood@constps.org
Darrin VandenBerg High School dvandenberg@constps.org
Kaitlyn Vrydaghs Eastside Elementary kvrydaghs@constps.org
Travis Walker High School twalker@constps.org
Kyley Walters Middle School kwalters@constps.org
Tonya Webber Eastside Elementary twebber@constps.org
Jody Weiderman Riverside Elementary jweiderman@constps.org
Alicia Wilson Riverside Elementary alwilson@constps.org
Steve Wilson Central Office stwilson@constps.org
Aiden Witek Riverside Elementary awitek@constps.org
Jamie Wolgamood Bus Garage jwolgamood@constps.org
James Wooten Eastside Elementary jwooten@constps.org
Margaret Zimont Middle School mzimont@constps.org