Staff Directory

Firstname Lastname Building
Email
Christopher Albrecht Middle School calbrecht@constps.org
Marilyn Anderson High School manderson@constps.org
Bethany Armstrong Eastside Elementary barmstrong@constps.org
Rachel Bacheller Eastside Elementary rbacheller@constps.org
Christina Bainbridge Eastside Elementary cbainbridge@constps.org
Michael Baker Riverside Elementary mbaker@constps.org
Karen Balch Alternative Ed kbalch@constps.org
Kimberly Barber Bus Garage kbarber@constps.org
David Barney Middle School dbarney@constps.org
Jessica Barth Athletics jbarth@constps.org
Glenda Beach Alternative Ed gbeach@constps.org
Amber Becker Para Pro abecker@constps.org
Raymond Bohm Middle School rbohm@constps.org
Kimberlee Bojanich Bus Garage kibojanich@constps.org
Christopher Bowers Maintenance cbowers@constps.org
Mark Bradford Middle School mbradford@constps.org
Dorothy Brueck High School dbrueck@constps.org
MaryAnne Budden Riverside Elementary mbudden@constps.org
Donna Bullock Riverside Elementary dbullock@constps.org
Jason Burgess High School jaburgess@constps.org
Jerry Burgess Middle School jburgess@constps.org
Susan Burgess Para Pro sburgess@constps.org
Margie Caid High School mcaid@constps.org
Shelley Carpenter Bus Garage scarpenter@constps.org
Penny Carper Bus Garage pcarper@constps.org
Shari Clark High School sclark@constps.org
Charles Colley School Board ccolley@constps.org
Stacy Cooper Riverside Elementary scooper@constps.org
Christine Cox Bus Garage ccox@constps.org
Jaime Dahms Eastside Elementary jdahms@constps.org
Connie Dalrymple School Board cdalrymple@constps.org
Betina Dingess Riverside Elementary tdingess@constps.org
Brooke Dombrowski High School bdombrowski@constps.org
Jennifer Dombrowski High School jdombrowski@constps.org
Krista Dudley Riverside Elementary kdudley@constps.org
Douglas Eby Middle School deby@constps.org
Tammie Forfinski Riverside Elementary tforfinski@constps.org
Dianna Foura Bus Garage dfoura@constps.org
Melissa France Bus Garage mfrance@constps.org
Adam French High School afrench@constps.org
Amber French High School amfrench@constps.org
Stephanie French Riverside Elementary sfrench@constps.org
Benjamin Fries School Board bfries@constps.org
Clinton Fund Middle School cfund@constps.org
Adam Gifford High School agifford@constps.org
Kathy Giles Bus Garage kgiles@conspts.org
Kari Gonder Alternative Ed kgonder@constps.org
Jennifer Gormley Middle School jgormley@constps.org
Vern Granger Bus Garage vgranger@constps.org
Shawn Griffith Alternative Ed sgriffith@constps.org
Meghan Grimm Eastside Elementary mgrimm@constps.org
Katherine Henderson Eastside khenderson@constps.org
Jill Herlein Para Pro jherlein@constps.org
Jennifer Herschbach Riverside Elementary jherschbach@constps.org
Diana Hislop Para Pro dhislop@constps.org
Carolyn Hochstetler Bus Garage chochstetler@constps.org
Julie Hoffman-Hoxie Riverside Elementary jhoffman-hoxie@constps.org
Jared Hubbard Eastside Elementary jhubbard@constps.org
Bryce Ingram Riverside Elementary bingram@constps.org
Kimberly Ingram Riverside Elementary kingram@constps.org
Maria Kelley High School mkelley@constps.org
Marty Klein Middle School mklein@constps.org
Beth Klebba Riverside Elementary bklebba@constps.org
Jessica Kline Eastside Elementary jkline@constps.org
Kelly Knauss Eastside Elementary kknauss@constps.org
Susan Lowler Alternative Ed slowler@constps.org
Stephanie Lucas Central Office slucas@constps.org
Sam Maddox School Board smaddox@constps.org
Troy Mallo Maintenance tmallo@constps.org
Suzanne Malone High School smalone@constps.org
David Mandrick Middle School dmandric@constps.org
David McGee Middle School dmcgee@constps.org
Heather McGlothlen Eastside Elementary hmcglothlen@constps.org
Ashlea Meade Middle School ameade@constps.org
Eilene Messner Grounds emessner@constps.org
Katherine Messner Middle School kmessner@constps.org
Melissa Michalek Para Pro mmichalek@constps.org
Susan Middleton Riverside Elementary smiddleton@constps.org
Erin Mixon Eastside Elementary emixon@constps.org
Thomas Moe Alternative Ed tmoe@constps.org
Andrea Muckel Eastside Elementary amuckel@constps.org
Sarah Muncy Riverside Elementary smuncy@constps.org
Carolyn Niblock Riverside Elementary cniblock@constps.org
Nicole Nollinger High School nnollinger@constps.org
Lori Norton High School lnorton@constps.org
Carrie Orton Para Pro corton@constps.org
Lisa Pointer-Seidner Central Office lpointer-seidner@constps.org
Steffany Predosa Riverside Elementary spredosa@constps.org
Mandy Reed Eastside Elementary mreed@constps.org
Kyle Rimer Middle School kyrimer@constps.org
Jessica Rink Bus Garage jrink@constps.org
Richard Rouse Middle School rrouse@constps.org
Sara Russell High School srussell@constps.org
Theresa Schau Para Pro tschau@constps.org
Russell Schenk Grounds rschenk@constps.org
Joshua Schott High School jschott@constps.org
Crystal Schrock Eastside Elementary cschrock@constps.org
Jill Seman Para Pro jseman@constps.org
Crystal Sherd-Chew High School csherdchew@constps.org
Adam Shockley High School ashockley@constps.org
John Shuler School Board jshuler@constps.org
Cynthia Sinclair Riverside Elementary csinclair@constps.org
Mary Smith School Board msmith@constps.org
Susan Smydra Middle School ssmydra@constps.org
Kimberly Spencer Athletics kspencer@constps.org
Emily Stears Para Pro estears@constps.org
Angie Stone Para Pro astone@constps.org
Tim Taylor Eastside Elementary ttaylor@constps.org
Laura Telsworth Middle School ltelsworth@constps.org
Chad Thelen High School cthelen@constps.org
Patricia Touse School Board ptouse@constps.org
Michael Tulley Middle School mtulley@contsp.org
Shannon Underwood Middle School sunderwood@constps.org
Shannon Vallier Riverside Elementary svallier@constps.org
Darrin VandenBerg Riverside Elementary dvandenberg@constps.org
Kaitlyn Vrydaghs Para Pro kvrydaghs@constps.org
Marla Wadsworth Para Pro mwadsworth@constps.org
Wade Waldrup High School wwaldrup@constps.org
Travis Walker High School twalker@constps.org
Donita Wheeler Riverside Elementary dwheeler@constps.org
Alicia Wilson Para Pro alwilson@constps.org
Steve Wilson Central Office stwilson@constps.org
Jamie Wolgamood Bus Garage jwolgamood@comcast.com
Margaret Zimont Para Pro mzimont@constps.org