Staff

Anderson, Marilyn, manderson@constps.org
Brueck, Dorothy, dbrueck@constps.org
Burgess, Jason, jaburgess@constps.org
Burgess, Jerry, jburgess@constps.org
Burgess, Susan, sburgess@constps.org
Caid, Margie, mcaid@constps.org
Clark, Shari, sclark@constps.org
Dingess, Betina bdingess@constps.org
Dombrowski, Jen, jdombrowski@constps.org
French, Adam, afrench@constps.org
French, Amber, amfrench@constps.org
Fund, Clint, cfund@constps.org
Gifford, Adam, agifford@const.org
Kelley, Jessica, jkelley@constps.org
Klein, Marty, mklein@constps.org
Nollinger, Nicole, nnollinger@constps.org
Norton, Lori, lnorton@constps.org
Rouse, Richard, rrouse@constps.org
Sherd-Chew, Crystal, csherdchew@constps.org
Shockley, Adam, ashockley@constps.org
Spencer, Kim, kspencer@constps.org
Teeple, Stephanie, steeple@constps.org
Thelen, Chad, cthelen@constps.org
Tully, KathyJo ktully@constps.org
Vallier, Shanon, svallier@constps.org
Walker, Travis, twalker@constps.org